Pest Control Reviews in Vermont

Serving Vermont since 1991

Middletown Springs | Burlington | South Burlington | Colchester | Rutland | Essex Junction | Hartford

Bennington | Barre | Brattleboro | Springfield | Middlebury | Greensboro | Montpelier | Stowe | Williston

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Vermont Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 145 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 10, 2022 by Susanna Flores on Vermont Pest Control

Frank is very helpful and courteous. They do great work

5 Stars

January 6, 2022 by Michael Ghitelman on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

January 5, 2022 by Daniel Johnson on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

January 4, 2022 by Brent Dawson on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

December 21, 2021 by Ken Friedman on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

December 18, 2021 by J Atlas on Vermont Pest Control

Always there to rescue my house from unwanted "visitors" then maintain their barriers to further annoyance. Never have had to worry during years of convalescence. Amanda runs a good service.

5 Stars

December 8, 2021 by Christin Gregory on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

December 8, 2021 by Scott Phillips on Vermont Pest Control

The service people were courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and prompt

Walker was very professional and informative

5 Stars

December 3, 2021 by Jamie Gibson on Vermont Pest Control

A joy to work w/.

5 Stars

December 3, 2021 by Sue Hammock on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

November 12, 2021 by Joseph Turner on Vermont Pest Control

Kris was friendly and very professional. He answered all of our questions and addressed our concerns about having pets in the house with the use chemicals.

5 Stars

November 11, 2021 by Stacey Johnston on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

November 2, 2021 by Igor Turok on Vermont Pest Control

I cannot be any happier with the service I've been getting. Chris had been absolutely phenomenal. He calls before he shows up to the house and then calls after his job is done to report on things and his findings. Then he emails exceptionally detailed report. Prior to using this company and working with Chris I did not know Pest Control services could be so exceptionally good. I have few houses in various states and I wish I had the same service in all of them. I highly recommend this company and Chris in particular for your vermont pest control. You simply will not find anyone better

5 Stars

October 29, 2021 by Stephen Topping on Vermont Pest Control

Chris was great. He walked me through what the recommended treatment entailed and the contract details. I am very satisfied with the service he provided.

5 Stars

October 25, 2021 by Juliet Smith on Vermont Pest Control

Walker was fantastic, explained what he was doing very clearly, and pointed out work that needed to be done to prevent rodent intrusion that was beyond their scope. Highly recommend!

Quick, Personable and Efficient

5 Stars

October 22, 2021 by StayBnB on Vermont Pest Control

Our interaction with Buddy when we called frantically at 8 AM yesterday instantly made it clear that the right company was contacted for the job. He listened to our requests and did his best to schedule someone ASAP. We were given a window between 12 PM- 4 PM (today) for someone to arrive and Walker showed up right at 12! This was a relief. He did an extremely thorough inspection, was very informative, candid and did a phenomenal job in setting expectations in terms of how the treatment works and the results we should expect. He also provided a slew of recommendations for us to help address the current issues and to mitigate future issues before they arise in his report. He even removed the carcasses of insects he found in places they didn't belong. Truly exceptional customer service and attention to detail, which is not found everywhere.

5 Stars

October 21, 2021 by Dr. Michael Lindner on Vermont Pest Control

VPC does excellent work. They are careful, respectful, thorough, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Whenever we have needed extra help, they came quickly and took care of us. We have a friendly relationship with the man who is our exterminator and he knows our house and it’s special needs. This is an excellent company.

5 Stars

October 20, 2021 by Jane McGarry on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

October 18, 2021 by nancy allison on Vermont Pest Control

This company is wonderful.The folks arrive on time and are very friendly. I've used this company for years.

5 Stars

October 15, 2021 by William Holden on Vermont Pest Control

Good service
Total Reviews: 145