Pest Control Reviews in Vermont

Serving Vermont since 1991

Middletown Springs | Burlington | South Burlington | Colchester | Rutland | Essex Junction | Hartford

Bennington | Barre | Brattleboro | Springfield | Middlebury | Greensboro | Montpelier | Stowe | Williston

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Vermont Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 10 reviews

Individual Reviews


Bald face hornets

5 Stars

September 14, 2020 by Chris Giattino on Vermont Pest Control

Frank Wolfe came by today to take care of bald face hornet problem. He was professional. Explained what the process was and what I should look for after he left. I would highly recommend Vermont Pest Control based on my experience with Frank.

5 Stars

August 29, 2020 by Abbie Penfield on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

August 19, 2020 by Rich Gay on Vermont Pest Control

Frank did an excellent job of inspecting for possible entry points for mice and then sealing those points. He also sprayed the exterior for spiders. He explained everything as he went about the inspection and application.

5 Stars

July 27, 2020 by Jacques Catier on Vermont Pest Control

We had a jellowjacket under our back deck. They had gotten hostile and had to go. When I called VT Pest Control, they said it would be about a week before they could come. After we talked a bit more, the person I spoke with said she would call me right back after she got in touch with one of the techs. She called shortly and said a tech could come out later in the afternoon, which he did. Not long afterward he showed us the dead yellowjacket nest, which was about 9 inches in diameter. Kade, the tech, was great, very polite and wore a mask. All in all, I would recommend this company without any reservation. Excellent!

4 Stars

July 19, 2020 by Mary Flores-Harper on Vermont Pest Control

We have been doing business with VPC for many years, primarily for cluster flies. This year we have used them for other pests and found them to exceed our expectations in terms of responsiveness and professionalism. Frank Wolfe is knowledgeable and very willing to listen and help.

5 Stars

December 2, 2019 by Cory Brunner on Vermont Pest Control

Mr. Woolf is the best technician I have ever worked with. He was polite responsive and answered all of my questions. The front desk receptionist was lovely and very amenable to me needing to move our appointment several times. They always show up on time and were fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them for any pest problem.

5 Stars

November 20, 2019 by ashley kalberer on Vermont Pest Control

Great service today!

5 Stars

November 19, 2019 by Vivian Mears on Vermont Pest Control

I found the office lady to be lovely and very helpful. Frank who came out and helped was also very knowledgeable and responsive.

5 Stars

November 2, 2019 by Mary Smith on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

December 20, 2018 by Hillary Leigh Ward on Vermont Pest Control

Frank the tec came right out and saved me from rats ...... he was super cute.................;)
Total Reviews: 10