Pest Control Reviews in Vermont

Serving Vermont since 1991

Middletown Springs | Burlington | South Burlington | Colchester | Rutland | Essex Junction | Hartford

Bennington | Barre | Brattleboro | Springfield | Middlebury | Greensboro | Montpelier | Stowe | Williston

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Vermont Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 18 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 31, 2020 by Olga McIntyre on Vermont Pest Control

Kris arrived in response to our call regarding mice control. He was very Professional, Competent, Polite,, Efficient, Personable and Punctual! He explained all of the services his company provides and we decided to sign up for the Annual Service agreement. We look forward to his follow up appointments and we feel relieved that our pest issues are now under control! Thank you, Kris! It was a pleasure meeting you! Sincerely, Diane Mcintyre

5 Stars

October 29, 2020 by Adam Alperowicz on Vermont Pest Control

I had Kris come service a house that I am purchasing to do some mouse abatement. He was professional, very good at explaining my options and his plan of treatment, and very thorough. Thanks!

5 Stars

October 27, 2020 by Jamie Campagnoli on Vermont Pest Control

I recently had Kris come out to my home for an evaluation. He was professional , friendly and very knowledgeable. He addressed the problem areas and explained what needed to be done. He was vey patient and answered all my questions. Thank you Kris!!

5 Stars

October 13, 2020 by Kristen Goodman on Vermont Pest Control

I just had Kris out to service a new property with an ongoing service contract. Kris is fantastic—knowledgeable, friendly, thoughtful about what I was looking to accomplish. I have had a contract with Vermont Pest Control for the last 15 years and wouldn't use anyone else. They are highly responsive and provide an A+ customer service experience. Wouldn't use anyone else!

Excellent Service and a nice guy

5 Stars

October 7, 2020 by Ben Williams on Vermont Pest Control

Ben provides excellent service and is an all round nice guy. thank you all for your service. I give a shout out to Ian Gordon

5 Stars

October 4, 2020 by Andrew Pistor on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

October 1, 2020 by Shawna Batogowski on Vermont Pest Control

Kriss did a great job, at our house. He was very thorough and professional. Thanks again Kriss!

5 Stars

September 17, 2020 by Tierney Leddy on Vermont Pest Control

We recently have had a mice problem and VPC was/is our perfect solution. We had Kris, a technician come out for an initial evaluation and he was immediately able to spot "problem areas" and holes we didn't even know we had. Kris was by far the most professional service provider we've dealt with, wore a mask the entire time which made us even more comfortable and was really knowledgeable about the products he was suggesting. Kris is now our "go-to" person for any mouse, ant and wasp issues and we'll be VPC customers as long as he's with the company. Very well done and so far, extremely satisfied customers! Thank you

Bald face hornets

5 Stars

September 14, 2020 by Chris Giattino on Vermont Pest Control

Frank Wolfe came by today to take care of bald face hornet problem. He was professional. Explained what the process was and what I should look for after he left. I would highly recommend Vermont Pest Control based on my experience with Frank.

5 Stars

August 29, 2020 by Abbie Penfield on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

August 19, 2020 by Rich Gay on Vermont Pest Control

Frank did an excellent job of inspecting for possible entry points for mice and then sealing those points. He also sprayed the exterior for spiders. He explained everything as he went about the inspection and application.

5 Stars

July 27, 2020 by Jacques Catier on Vermont Pest Control

We had a jellowjacket under our back deck. They had gotten hostile and had to go. When I called VT Pest Control, they said it would be about a week before they could come. After we talked a bit more, the person I spoke with said she would call me right back after she got in touch with one of the techs. She called shortly and said a tech could come out later in the afternoon, which he did. Not long afterward he showed us the dead yellowjacket nest, which was about 9 inches in diameter. Kade, the tech, was great, very polite and wore a mask. All in all, I would recommend this company without any reservation. Excellent!

4 Stars

July 19, 2020 by Mary Flores-Harper on Vermont Pest Control

We have been doing business with VPC for many years, primarily for cluster flies. This year we have used them for other pests and found them to exceed our expectations in terms of responsiveness and professionalism. Frank Wolfe is knowledgeable and very willing to listen and help.

5 Stars

December 2, 2019 by Cory Brunner on Vermont Pest Control

Mr. Woolf is the best technician I have ever worked with. He was polite responsive and answered all of my questions. The front desk receptionist was lovely and very amenable to me needing to move our appointment several times. They always show up on time and were fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them for any pest problem.

5 Stars

November 20, 2019 by ashley kalberer on Vermont Pest Control

Great service today!

5 Stars

November 19, 2019 by Vivian Mears on Vermont Pest Control

I found the office lady to be lovely and very helpful. Frank who came out and helped was also very knowledgeable and responsive.

5 Stars

November 2, 2019 by Mary Smith on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

December 20, 2018 by Hillary Leigh Ward on Vermont Pest Control

Frank the tec came right out and saved me from rats ...... he was super cute.................;)
Total Reviews: 18