Pest Control Reviews in Vermont

Serving Vermont since 1991

Middletown Springs | Burlington | South Burlington | Colchester | Rutland | Essex Junction | Hartford

Bennington | Barre | Brattleboro | Springfield | Middlebury | Greensboro | Montpelier | Stowe | Williston

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Vermont Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 114 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 27, 2021 by Mary smith on Vermont Pest Control

I had an issue with some flies and Frank came right over and Sprayed my house I have not had any issues with bugs since Frank did a Wonderful Job Give that Boy a raise !!!

5 Stars

August 26, 2021 by steven russell on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

August 22, 2021 by judy massey on Vermont Pest Control

Frank from Vermont Pest Control does a great job every time!

4 Stars

August 21, 2021 by Rebecca Whittemore on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

August 20, 2021 by barbara ax on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

August 18, 2021 by Marc Stella on Vermont Pest Control

Kris was, once again, very courteous and thorough with his work. He does an excellent job!

5 Stars

August 18, 2021 by Nancy Flint-Budde on Vermont Pest Control

This was an initial inspection to discuss issues and follow up service. Kris was the tech and he was professional, thorough, friendly and engaging. Highly recommend

5 Stars

August 18, 2021 by Tod Minotti on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

August 12, 2021 by Anna Mefferd on Vermont Pest Control

Wonderful experience with these guys. Great professional work as well as very friendly. Highly reccomend.

5 Stars

August 12, 2021 by Jason Rych on Vermont Pest Control

Vermont Pest control has been a great experience. Very responsive and knowledgeable. We now know we have the best in the business overlooking our investment.

5 Stars

August 11, 2021 by Marla Vender on Vermont Pest Control

Great company, very easy to work with. Kristopher is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional, responsive, punctual and diligent.

5 Stars

August 11, 2021 by Hope Grunow on Vermont Pest Control

Kristopher Haselton was amazing! He took his time to take me through what he was doing and why it is important! He was very considerate of the fact that I have kids and a dog and kept their safety first. He made sure he kept the traps away from where the kids/dog could get them. I have already recommended you guys to friends up here. Thank you!

5 Stars

August 10, 2021 by Joseph Rubin on Vermont Pest Control

Very helpful. Called and filled us in on service done. Went out of his way to be helpful. Very happy with this experience

5 Stars

August 9, 2021 by Dan Finkelman on Vermont Pest Control

VPC always does a great job. Key to this is our field technician, Chris. Chris is professional, exceptionally polite, and quite knowledgeable and he is very conscientious. We trust his recommendations fully and are very satisfied customers.

5 Stars

August 9, 2021 by david reed on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

August 9, 2021 by Julien LoPresti on Vermont Pest Control

Kris is the man! Having an expert like him is like having a good friend in the neighborhood who knows everything about pests and can swing by to help!

5 Stars

August 5, 2021 by Glenn Gazdik on Vermont Pest Control

Very good service every quarter.

5 Stars

August 5, 2021 by John Sohikian on Vermont Pest Control

Kris was tremendous. Profession, thorough and professional

5 Stars

August 5, 2021 by Melanie Vespa on Vermont Pest Control

Kristopher Haselton and Walker were professional, thorough, and friendly. I was very happy with the service and signed an annual contract for 2022.

5 Stars

August 4, 2021 by Donna Sohikian on Vermont Pest Control

Chris did an exceptional job. We are confident that our issues will be eradicated.
Total Reviews: 114