Pest Control Reviews in Vermont

Serving Vermont since 1991

Middletown Springs | Burlington | South Burlington | Colchester | Rutland | Essex Junction | Hartford

Bennington | Barre | Brattleboro | Springfield | Middlebury | Greensboro | Montpelier | Stowe | Williston

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Vermont Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 64 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 12, 2021 by David Platt on Vermont Pest Control

Helped with scheduling visits

5 Stars

April 8, 2021 by Thomas Haskel on Vermont Pest Control

Kris was super informative, incredibly kind, and on time. Anybody in need of pest control, Kris is your guy!

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Sarah Pruski on Vermont Pest Control

Couldn't be more pleased so far with our service from Vermont Pest Control. Scheduling was quick and convenient, and Chris was a true pleasure to work with during our in-home appointment with my wife--he was incredibly friendly, thorough, and efficient. Service plan was clear and fairly priced, and we're looking forward to seeing the results in the months to follow!

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Jack Caudill on Vermont Pest Control

Very reliable technician

5 Stars

April 2, 2021 by Alicia Ifshin on Vermont Pest Control

Always on time and courteous.

5 Stars

April 2, 2021 by Tom Ives on Vermont Pest Control

Kristopher did a great job and performed a thorough inspection. He communicated everything clearly and was a knowledgeable and professional representative.

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Kate Sinding Daly on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Ventriss Whelan on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Michael Lindner on Vermont Pest Control

VPC is excellent. Kris is terrific, personable, safety conscious, neat and clean, and friendly.

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by Greg Hasaj on Vermont Pest Control

Chris took care of everything in two simple visits. Definitely will recommend their services

5 Stars

March 26, 2021 by David Caplan on Vermont Pest Control

Kris was excellent. Well informed professional on time and genuinely interested in the customer

5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Betty Tullius on Vermont Pest Control

Kristopher was personable, knowledgeable, and kind. Answered all my questions thoroughly. He was a delight!

5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by John Jacobi on Vermont Pest Control

Chris and Ian are amazing. Always flexible and responsive!

5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by Alexi Archambault on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

March 22, 2021 by Bethany Krampetz on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

March 16, 2021 by Chelsy Cowherd on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

March 16, 2021 by Roger Lastman on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

March 15, 2021 by Melissa Schoen on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

March 12, 2021 by beverly mack on Vermont Pest Control


5 Stars

March 12, 2021 by Joe Kenny on Vermont Pest Control

Kris is very professional and thorough. He does a great job explaining the services. We’re glad to have him inspect our property.
Total Reviews: 64